nest indigo

I’ve been on the lookout for a Fall fragrance and I was so excited to get a sample from Sephora when my sister recently recommended this one. We have similar taste in fragrances so I thought I would try this one. I can’t describe how it smells except that it’s amazing! I wore it for a few days to make sure it didn’t trigger any migraines, which perfume sometimes does to me. I loved it so much that I had to order the full size right away. Here are the notes:

Notes:
Moroccan Tea, Kashmir Wood, Cardamom, Wild Fig.
Style:
Warm. Aromatic. Mysterious.

I don’t have anything like this- the scent is just so unique and lingers in the best way possible. I can definitely smell tea and spice. It’s perfect for the cooler months.

I highly recommend this if you’re on the hunt for a new fall fragrance. This is going to give my beloved CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE some serious competition!

IMG_2489IMG_2491IMG_2493Can we just talk about how beautiful this packaging is??

 

What are your favorite fall fragrances?

Sincerely, 

Surleen 

2 thoughts on “nest indigo

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

