fall lips

img_4543

There is nothing I love more than a berry lip for the Fall. A bold berry lip color can instantly pull any look together, making it look as though you’ve spent a lot more time on your look than you really have. I don’t know about you, but there are definitely some mornings when I just don’t have the time (or care) much for getting all dolled up. These lip colors are my saviors for those mornings. Another little trick is to pop one of these babies on when I’m not feeling so hot. I get compliments when I’m actually sick, thanks to this trick I learned from a dear friend of mine. I also these colors for date nights!

img_4569
smash box be legendary lip gloss
img_4579
Clinique chubby stick 
img_4590
Clinique Pop lip color + primer 

Here’s a roundup of my favorite fall lip colors:

Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer in berry pop 

CLINIQUE Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm in grandest grape 

Smash box Be Legendary Lip Gloss in vivid violet 

 

img_4605
top to bottom: smash box gloss, clinique chubby stick, clinique lipstick 

What is your favorite Fall lip color?? Hope you have a wonderful week and thank you so much for stopping by!

Sincerely, 

Surleen 

One thought on “fall lips

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

