bath and body works fall candles 2016

Fall is my favorite season of the year and when I saw that bath and body works came out with their Fall collection, I had to place an order! Even though it’s not quite fall yet, I have to admit that I might have already started burning my all time favorite candle! I’ve been able to justify it because it does remind me of campfire s’mores- and that’s season appropriate right?! All but the marshmallow fireside candle are new to me.

Here is what I ordered for my first Bath and Body works Fall candle haul:

IMG_7404.JPG

Marshmallow pumpkin latte: This candle combines the scent of “Pumpkin Latte, Toasted Marshmallow, Creamy Sandalwood, White Ginger, Praline Musk”. Last year I never purchased this scent in candle form but did use the shower gel and body cream and LOVED it. I am hoping I love the candle version of this scent just as much. I haven’t burned it yet but on first whiff it smells just like the body care.

Warm apple pie:  This candle smells exactly like a homemade apple pie is baking in your oven. If you don’t like sweet scents, this candle is definetely not for you. I plan on burning this in our kitchen.

Toasted graham latte: Another candle I haven’t tried before, I ordered this one based on the description online- “Toasted Graham Cracker, Vanilla Bean, Buttery Toffee Chip, Drop of Espresso”- how can that not smell good?? I am SO excited to burn this one and have a feeling that marshmallow fireside might have some serious competition.

Marshmallow fireside: This is hands down my all time favorite bbw candle. It is perfect in every way- the right amount of sweet and smoky, I could burn this candle all day every day. I need to have at least two back ups of this at all times.

See my haul from last Fall here.

Look for another Fall Bath and Body works haul! What are some of your favorite Fall candles?

Sincerely,

Surleen

12 thoughts on “bath and body works fall candles 2016

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

