beauty / photography

nordstrom anniversary sale 2016 haul

For those of you who don’t know what this sale is, it’s basically a sale that Nordstrom has once a year for a week and a half, where brand new styles, including high end designer brands, are at clearance prices. Once the sale is over, the prices go back up.

This was my first time shopping at Nordstrom and since the closest one to us is a good 30 minutes away, I thought I would make my purchases online. I figure if they don’t work out, I can always return them in store. I had no idea about the anniversary sale but was pleased to find some great deals. My only regret is that I didn’t know about it sooner and literally placed my order when there were 2 days left. Needless to say, many of the popular items were already sold out before I could get my hands on them! Here is what I managed to order. I cannot wait for everything to arrive!

 

  1. Vince Camuto chiffon top 
  2. Leith drape trench coat
  3. Laundry double face drape collar coat 
  4. Shayna black booties 

What did you pick up from this awesome sale??

 

3 thoughts on “nordstrom anniversary sale 2016 haul

  1. Pingback: fall essentials | sincerely surleen

Leave a Reply

