beauty / travel

Asos summer fashion haul

Here are a few things I’ve picked up from Asos as I get ready for the much awaited summer vacation! Asos is new to me and I have to say I am very happy with the quality of their clothing. The sizes are true to size for the most part, but I had to size up for one or two pieces. The best part about their site is the cat walk feature where you can see the item of clothing in action! Be sure to use this feature:)

I hope some of these pieces inspire you and Hello Summer!

Here are links to all the items, all of which are still available. The first Navy dress is now only available in plus size, but I am sure you can find similar styles on the site:

Navy printed off the shoulder dress

Black Tassel shorts

Scuba skater Midi Dress in Nude

Romper with Pom poms 

Denim Romper 

Off the shoulder black romper 

Cold shoulder dress – I got mine in hot pink

Have you shopped at Asos? What are some things you’ve been loving from them? I’d love to know!

Sending you sunshine and smiles,

Sincerely Surleen

IMG_4874

 

 

6 thoughts on “Asos summer fashion haul

Leave a Reply

