current makeup loves

FullSizeRender-9

I’m writing this blog post with my sister in mind. She has two boys and is super busy so she doesn’t really have the time to try out products like I do. Whenever we compare beauty notes, we are always telling each other one or two things that we just have to get. But I thought it would be helpful to make a list of all the makeup products that I’ve been using for a while now, which I now work well together for our Indian skin tones. If I were to get on a plane tomorrow, this is what you would find in my travel makeup bag. I kinda wished someone would make a list like this for me when I started developing an interest in all things beauty related!

These are the products I have been reaching for again and again as I get ready for work. They have made my morning makeup routine foolproof. I like that the end result is natural yet put together and I like to mix high end makeup with some trusty drugstore products. I love all of these products so much and have repurchased most if not all of them. What are some of your ride or die makeup products?

My current makeup loves:

Estee lauder double wear light foundation in 3. 5

Estee lauder bronze goddess in medium 

Too faced pink leopard brushing bronzer 

Maybelline fit me concealer in medium 

Elf under eye setting powder

L’oreal paris infallible eyeshadows in bronzed taupe and amber rush 

Revlon colorstay eyeliner in black 

Benefit gimme brow gel in medium/ deep 

Better than sex mascara 

YSL lipstick in pink in confidence

Clinique lip laquer in sugar pop 

Hope you’re having a fabulous Sunday!

Sincerely,

Surleen

4 thoughts on “current makeup loves

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

