my world.

 

This song from Dum Laga Ke Haisha- I am beyond obsessed with this song, which made me love the movie even more. Definitely watch this light hearted yet full of soul movie on Netflix.
IMG_2822 IMG_2826

Coco mademoiselle Chanel– I have finally found my signature scent. After trying many  different scents, I realize this is the one I come back to the most. It is season less in that it works for any time of the year, is strong enough to let people know you’ve arrived, yet subtle enough to have a lingering impact.

IMG_1970

Chutney’s nose- My husband and I lovingly call Chutney “button nose” along with the many other names we have for him. His nose is the perfect button and is perfectly wet at all times. I love feeling his wet nose rubbing against my leg whenever he comes to tell me that he’s finished eating his food:) Love him so much
FullSizeRender (3)

sea themed charm bracelet- This fun bracelet makes me excited for beach weather! Summer vacation is so close:)

FullSizeRender (4)Weddings- Weddings are beautiful and super fun to dress up to get all fancy for. Going to a wedding always makes me nostalgic about my big day. Plus it’s so nice catching up with old friends and have yummy food!

IMG_2055 IMG_2064

 fig and olive- We recently went here and absolutely loved the food. The vibe is trendy and romantic. Do not miss the dessert tasting, which includes Pear Crostini, Chocolate Pot de Crème Crunchy Praline & Clementine Vacherin. Each of them were exquisite.

3 thoughts on “my world.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

