Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Crème

unnamed (8)

 

I recently ran out of my Clinique moisture surge, which I raved about here. So in order to hydrate and nourish my dehydrated winter skin, I went back to this moisturizer which I used all of last fall and winter. My mother swears by the brand and has been using their products for years (this is how I discovered my beloved Advanced Night Repair- she has gone through many a brown bottle).  After using this again recentl, I am so in love with this cream all over again. It goes on like butter without being greasy, melts into my skin and smells divine! I can’t say enough great things about it. It’s made to be used by all skin types, does not have spf, and is not a night cream so you can use it both am and pm (as long as you use a separate spf). I just love how dewy this makes my skin look- it is a heavier cream but not at all greasy. I also happen to love the scent, but some may find it to be a bit too fragranced. I also just discovered that they have come out with the light oil free version of this! That might be worth a try if this is too rich for your skin. Both options can be found here. 

Claims:

This high-performance, multi-action moisturizer dramatically reduces the look of multiple signs of aging: lines, wrinkles, loss of firmness, dullness and dehydration.

The lightweight, silky soft creme feels like no other, cushioning your skin with sensuously rich, refreshing moisture.

Who’s it for?

for all skin types

Ingredients:

Water\Aqua\Eau, Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Glycerin, BIS-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phyllostachys Nigra (Bamboo) Leaf Extract, Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Extract\Extrait D’orge, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract, Whey Protein\Lactis Protein\Proteine Du Petit-Lait, Caffeine, Sucrose, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Sorbitol, Polysilicone-11, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seedcake, Isododecane, Acetyl Glucosamine, Ergothioneine, Propylene Glycol Dicaprate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate, PEG-32, PEG-6, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Polyethylene, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Sodium Citrate, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

 

What’s your favorite moisturizer and why?

7 thoughts on “Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Crème

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

