food

no bake peanut butter bars

 

 

IMG_1131 IMG_1132 IMG_1133 IMG_1135 IMG_1137 IMG_1139 IMG_1140 IMG_1142 IMG_1144

With the holidays literally right around the corner, I don’t know about you guys but I do NOT have time to bake! We will also be traveling this year to visit family so I wanted to bring something sweet that would travel well.

These are fuss free, taste delicious and do not need to be baked! I have made them once before and they were gone in minutes! I highly encourage you to double the recipe- you will need plenty of extra, trust me:)

My favorite kind of gift is an experience or something edible. These will look like you spent hours making them but are super simple and quick. Make these for the chocolate and peanut butter lovers in your lives–they make a great holiday gift.

 

recipe:

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/no-bake-peanut-butter-bars.html

8 thoughts on “no bake peanut butter bars

Leave a Reply

