top ten recipes of 2015

Here are the ten recipes I have enjoyed making and sharing with you over the past year. All of these recipes are dear to my heart, not only because I enjoy making them but also because whenever I do, I am reminded of this blog and how much I enjoy sharing with you. Wishing you all the happiest of New Years wishes! Welcome 2016!

Here are my favorite recipes from 2015:

  1. onion parantha (my first food/recipe post)
  2. rajmah 
  3. spaghetti and “meatballs”
  4. baingan aloo (spicy Indian eggplant with potatoes)
  5. mushroom risotto with peas
  6. bhindi (spicy Indian okra) (my husband’s favorite)
  7.  tomato orzo soup with grilled cheese croutons
  8. egg salad sandwich with gorgonzola, chives and lemon zest
  9. quinoa tacos 
  10. tofu teriyaki noodles with vegetables

Have you tried any of these? What did you enjoy cooking (and eating) this past year?

7 thoughts on “top ten recipes of 2015

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

