Too faced semi- sweet chocolate bar

Too faced semi-sweet chocolate bar

unnamed

I am so in love with this palette! A special thanks to https://theworldofcos.wordpress.com/ who shared with us on her blog when there was a deal being offered on HSN for this beauty. I had never considered purchasing the chocolate palettes, but now that I have this one, I might need to get the other chocolate palette as well!

The shade range is gorgeous and has been working well for my skin tone I think this very complimentary for Indian skin tones.

unnamed (1)

unnamed (2)

My favorite shades are butter pecan, which I like to use all over the lid, chocolate chilli for the outer crease, blueberry swirl for a brilliant pop of color, and pink sugar for a fresh spring/summer look all over the lids. The palette contains both matte and shimmer shades, which work well together. In addition to the shade range, I am in love with the chocolate bar packaging (so cute!!), and the chocolate smell of this palette. They actually put cocoa powder in these shadows! It’s a real treat for your senses and makes getting ready even more fun:)

unnamed (3)

Too faced is definitely my go to for eye shadows. I also enjoy their everything nice holiday palette which is amazing (no longer available but I did find it on Amazon for a higher price than what it was being sold at), as well as their original natural eyes palette and the natural matte eye palette.unnamed (4)

What is your all time favorite eye shadow palette?? I might need to get it:)

13 thoughts on “Too faced semi- sweet chocolate bar

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

