holy grail/skincare favorites

The following products are tried and tested by me and have worked really well for my skin. These are products that I always have back ups of and would not think about switching anytime soon. They do not irritate my skin. I have repurchased each of these a few times already.

favorite cleanser:

Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Gentle Cleanser

favorite toners:

Perfectly Clean Fresh Balancing Lotion

CLINIQUE Mild Clarifying Lotion

botanical kinetics toning mist

favorite serums: 

Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Ole Henriksen Truth Serum® Vitamin C Collagen Booster

favorite moisturizers:

Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme (no SPF)

CLINIQUE Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ (no SPF)

DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25 (with SPF)

favorite primer:

Murad Invisiblur™ Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30

favorite eye cream:

Lancôme GÉNIFIQUE EYE Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

5 thoughts on “holy grail/skincare favorites

Add yours

  1. I like how cooling it feels- not heavy and applies very nicely. It’s very refreshing going on. I stopped using it for a few weeks when I ran out and began using some another sample I had (not lancome) and noticed my eye area looks darker and more dull without it. I didn’t think it was doing much but it was! So I immediately ordered a second jar:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

