april favorites

Hello my lovely doves! It’s time to share my monthly favs with you alll. Here are some things that I have been LOVING this past month! Hello Spring:) I welcome you with open arms!!

Here we go…

 Dancing with the stars

dwts-2015

You guys, my husband and I are so obsessed with this show and are still in shock that Willow was eliminated:( Watching this show gives us something to look forward to on Monday nights and we really love rooting for our favs. We also get a kick out of the judge’s comments and how hilarious the male host is! This is a must watch- just super fun! Also not to mention, dancing is such hard work!!!!…and man can some of these people daaannceee!!!

Indian for Everyone 

Check out some recipes I’ve tried from this amazing cookbook here, and here. I will continue to try just about every (vegetarian) recipe in this book so stay tuned!

Too faced natural matte eye palette 

s1664895-main-hero-300

I am obsessed with the eye palette and have been using it every day since purchasing. You really can’t go wrong with this one. It truly is THE PERFECT daytime eye palette. So perfect for work and I am loving the matte finish, even though I didn’t think I would. It’s easy to use, all the colors are beautiful on their own but even more beautuful when blended together! A must have:)

Estee Lauder clear difference purifying face mask:

Check out my review here. I have been using this twice per week and it feels like my pores have been sucked out with a Dyson! Love this one and the entire clear difference line.

What are your April favorites??

5 thoughts on “april favorites

Add yours

  1. Too Faced’s Natural Matte eye palette is beautiful! I have read enough reviews of this product and I think it’s time to jump on the bandwagon! Great post, lovely. I hope you have a good month and I can’t wait to read more of your content.

    x,
    stylingcanvas.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

