Diorskin Nude Air Serum SPF 20 review

I have a new foundation love! I went into sephora the other day and got a sample of this and today I just had to go and buy it because I couldn’t be without it! Yes it’s that good:) It really does feel like a breath of fresh air for my skin!!

shade medium biege (030)
shade medium biege (030)

IMG_8749

This foundation is super light and gives a weightless velvety finish, while providing buildable coverage. It has a very thin liquid consistency which I like to apply with my fingers. Once you put it on, it dries to a sheer powder finish. I like how the finish is not that of a flat matte-it’s oh so flattering and looks so much like my actual skin. It does not feel like I have makeup on and I just feel like I have naturally beautiful, radiant skin!

This one is a must for any skin type, especially if you are looking for a foundation that you can wear daily. The best part is the SPF 20, in case you forget to put on your daytime moisturizer!

This foundation also comes in powder form, which I may consider getting for the summer. So far I have been very happy with this powder foundation so we will see!

The Diorskin nude Air serum SPF 20 can be purchased here and here.

 


This photo was taken 8 hours after application.

9 thoughts on “Diorskin Nude Air Serum SPF 20 review

Add yours

  1. That’s hard to say! I have been loving them both. This one has a really nice powdery finish whereas the EL doublwear light is a lighter liquid consistency from their original doublewear. Coverage is similar and builable for both. Either one applies really nicely with fingers…Both are EXCELLENT- I would get samples of each and see what works better for your skin. I don’t think you can go wrong with either one though:) hope this helps! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

