Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night

I will start off by saying how much I love my estee lauder products, including the revitalizing supreme cream, which I always rave about, along with their toners, serums (I love advanced night repair), and their makeup! But….I did see that I had these two beautiful purple sample jars in my drawer so I couldn’t resist and had to try them!

Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night Cream has a nice texture to it- very smooth. It’s not a gel cream, yet it did not feel heavy or greasy at all. It has a nice subtle floral scent to it and feels luxurious. I applied a thin layer to my face, neck and décolleté. I did not want to apply too much since it’s my first time using this product and I don’t know how my skin will react to it. So far I am loving it.

Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye Cream went on very nice and smooth as well. It did not burn my eye area and so far I find it to be very moisturizing. Again this is not a gel consistency, yet I don’t find it to be greasy at all for my combination skin.

I will keep you posted as to whether or not these beauty products earn a permanent spot in my skincare cabinet.

Looks like they can be purchased here and have gotten pretty great reviews:

http://www.lancome-usa.com/Renergie-Lift-Multi-Action-Night/1455,default,pd.html?cgid=skincare-renergie#start=7

http://www.lancome-usa.com/Renergie-Lift-Multi-Action-Eye/1457,default,pd.html?cgid=skincare-renergie#start=4

IMG_8719

IMG_8720
LANCôME Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night cream
IMG_8722
Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Eye
2 thoughts on “Lancôme Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Night

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

