estee lauder gift with purchase!

I just received my gift with purchase when I ordered from macy’s website. I could not wait to get my hands on the new Estee Lauder clear difference gel/cream! I love the clear difference line so much and use the serum regularly. I plan to use the cream as my night cream for the summer since it is oil controlling. I might even use it under my SPF:) Like all things Estee Lauder, it smells divine, which is just a bonus for me, yet makes a difference.

IMG_8685 IMG_8690 IMG_8693

So here’s what I got with my purchase:

IMG_8697 IMG_8698 IMG_8699 IMG_8700 IMG_8701 IMG_8704 IMG_8705 IMG_8708

Receive a FREE 8-Pc. Gift with $35 Estée Lauder purchase. The 8-pc. gift includes their #1 Repair Serum plus pops of color, skincare and fragrance.

  • (A $125 value)
  • Exclusive Lisa Perry Designer Bag
  • Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara in Black
  • Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II
  • Take It Away Makeup Remover
  • How To Card
  • Modern Muse Eau de Parfum Spray
  • Choose Your Moisturizer & Eye Creme: Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme & Eye Balm, Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face & Eye Cremes OR Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Face & Eye Cremes
  • Pick Your Lipstick Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick in Pink Parfait or Rubellite

This is a great deal and a nice way to try some different products from the line. The kit it all comes in is super fun and large enough to fit all your beauty essentials!!

Enjoy ladies:)

http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/receive-a-free-8-pc.-gift-with-35-estee-lauder-purchase?ID=1964280&CategoryID=44995#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D22%26ruleId%3D%26slotId%3D2%26kws%3Destee%20lauder

One thought on “estee lauder gift with purchase!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

