beauty

Lancome’s amazing gifts with purchase!

I needed more of my current beauty fav- lancome’s micellar cleansing water( which will be featured in my february beauty favorites), so I went on Macy’s website. Little did I know that I would be getting 7 pieces for free:) I am so excited to share them!! Here’s what I got in the mail today:unnamed (14)

unnamed (15)

unnamed (16)

unnamed (17)

unnamed (18)

unnamed (19)

unnamed (20)

unnamed (21)

unnamed (22)

unnamed (23)

As part of this bonus, you get to choose your day moisturizer- I chose the BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 Cream and I chose the blush and lipgloss in the cool colors. The gloss is pretty sheer and has a nice subtle shimmer to it. I plan to use the day cream, blush and mascara tomorrow.

As far as the micellar water, or EAU FRAÎCHE DOUCEUR goes, it is just perfect and I am obsessed with it. I cannot be without it, which is why I had to get it in the larger size!

Ladies, get your hands on these gifts with purchase before they’re gone! Oh and did you see the adorable kit everything comes in??

One thought on “Lancome’s amazing gifts with purchase!

Leave a Reply

