beauty

current beauty favorites

images

Manuka honey, produced in New Zealand, is an anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, and is used to treat wounds and burns. It also does wonders for the skin on the face! It helps clear blemished skin due to its antibacterial properties, is anti- aging, helps retain skin’s moisture, and overall just feels so soothing on the skin. I like to use manuka honey as a face mask. I apply it for at least 20 minutes before rinsing off. It is gentle enough to be used every day and even overnight. You can find it here. 

This cleansing oil is by far my favorite method of removing makeup before using a cleaner. It is fragrance free, gets the job done, and is non- drying, which is just what I need for the winter months.

I recently rediscovered the body shop. They were having a huge sale on line and these are my favorite products, which I have been using daily and will be repurchasing for sure.

http://www.thebodyshop-usa.com/skin-care/lip-treatments/honeymania-lip-butter.aspx

http://www.thebodyshop-usa.com/bath-body-care/aromatherapy/deep-sleep-dreamy-pillow-body-mist.aspx

I’ve been getting so many compliments ever since I started wearing this perfume. It is perfect and lasts for hours! This might just be my new signature scent. I don’t think I’ve met a Chloe perfume I didn’t like.

What are your current beauty favorites?

2 thoughts on “current beauty favorites

  1. Pingback: Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask review | life's melody

  2. Pingback: diy turmeric face mask | life's melody

Leave a Reply

