Estée Lauder Global Anti-Aging Set Review!

I recently fell in love with Estee Lauder and have to say that once you start using their products, there is no going back.  The first product I bought was the revitalizing supreme cream, which has become my new favorite night cream. You can see my review on this cream here.  I got the cream as part of a set, which contained the full size of the cream and small sizes of the rest of the items in this kit. When I started using the advanced night repair serum I knew I had to get my hands on the full size version! I was waiting for a bonus to come out and when this kit was available on sephora, I had to order it.

This kit contains:

Full size (1.7 oz) of Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II AKA the most amazing serum I have ever used. This is silky smooth when applying and hydrates without feeling greasy. This serum has my heart:)

0.5 oz Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Crème- this cream leaves my skin super soft and it smells amazing!
0.17 oz Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Eye Balm- this eye cream moisturizes the eye area and I haven’t had any burning around my eyes or irritation which is a huge plus:)
1 oz Perfectly Clean Multi-Action Creme Cleanser/Moisture Mask- This cleanser leaves your face squeaky clean and has a very pleasant scent. I don’t use it every day(maybe in the summer) but do enjoy it as a mask once a week.

Bottom line: If you’re looking for an anti- aging line, with excellent products made for all skin types, go with this. Estee Lauder really nailed it with revitalizing supreme and the cult classic advanced night repair defintely does not disappoint.

7

5

2

4

6

3

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

