beauty

current skincare favorite

unnamed (8)

Guys I had to write a review about this cream from Estee Lauder. I think it’s fairly new and I am very new to Estee Lauder. My mother swears by it and has been using their products for years. So I thought I would give it a try! I got it as part of a set from Macy’s which was an awesome value.  I’ve been using this cream as my night time winter cream for the past few weeks and I have to say, I am so in love with it. It goes on like butter without being greasy, melts into my skin and smells divine! I can’t say enough great things about it. It’s made to be used by all skin types, does not have spf, and is not a night cream so you can use it both am and pm (as long as you use a separate spf). I use day wear for the am so this is now my night cream. Give this one a try… as for me, I don’t think I can ever go back to anything else…unless they stop making this amazing product. Here’s the link:

http://www.esteelauder.com/product/681/20707/Product-Catalog/Skincare/Revitalizing-Supreme/Global-Anti-Aging-Creme

What’s your favorite moisturizer?

4 thoughts on “current skincare favorite

  1. Pingback: Estée Lauder Global Anti-Aging Set Review! | life's melody

  2. Pingback: february beauty favorites | life's melody

Leave a Reply

