beauty

current essie favorite

Here is my current fav from essie- I think this color is just perfect for the fall!

Lady like is my new neutral- with a nice mauve to it, which makes it stand out. As always, I love the no fuss application with essie and it always dries fairly quickly for me. I even put this on at around 9pm last night and went to bed an hour later. I woke up to no streaking or smearing! Two coats are just right.  I am so in love with this color!IMG_7028 IMG_7030 IMG_7033 IMG_7036What are your favs for the fall??

Leave a Reply

